Class Orientations

  • Weigh Down Basics Orientation

    Watch the Orientation video for Weigh Down Basics!

    * Sign up for the Weigh Down Basics Class HERE: https://www.weighdown.tv/products/weigh-down-basics

    ** Join us on the Weigh Down Basics Forum HERE: https://www.weighdown.tv/forums/weigh-down-basics-class

    * You should receive additional...

  • Exodus Out of Egypt: The Change Series - Orientation

    Watch the Orientation video for the Exodus Out of Egypt: The Change Series!

    * Sign up for Exodus Out of Egypt: The Change Series: https://www.weighdown.tv/products/exodus-out-of-egypt-the-change-series-1

    ** Join us on The Exodus Out of Egypt: The Change Series Forum HERE: https://www.weig...

  • The Breakthrough Series Orientation

    Watch the Orientation video for The Breakthrough Series!

    * Sign up for The Breakthrough Series Class HERE: https://www.weighdown.tv/products/the-breakthrough-series-1

    ** Join us on The Breakthrough Series Forum HERE: https://www.weighdown.tv/forums/the-breakthrough-series

    * You should ...

  • The Weigh Down Revolution - Orientation

    Watch the Orientation video for The Weigh Down Revolution!

    * Sign up for The Weigh Down Revolution Class HERE: https://www.weighdown.tv/products/the-weigh-down-revolution-class-1

    ** Join us on The Weigh Down Revolution Series Forum HERE: https://www.weighdown.tv/forums/weigh-down-revoluti...

  • The Essential Weight Loss Class Package

    For those who stay motivated by watching and listening to talks from all of the Weigh Down classes, this package is for you. Experience the option of having the ability to watch or listen to talks from all six of our main motivational Weigh Down classes anytime for an entire year! The six classes...

  • Greed Exposure Introduction

    * Sign up for the Greed Exposure class HERE: https://www.weighdown.tv/products/greed-exposure-1

    Greed Exposure is a series of Biblically-based, time-tested teachings by Gwen Shamblin Lara and Weigh Down Ministries, that will revolutionize your finances through nine video lessons and matching aud...

  • History of the One True God Orientation

    This moving class will strengthen your relationship with God more than ever. You will have 6 video lessons along with 6 audio lessons. In addition, you will have access to a downloadable History of the One True God Workbook.

    * Sign up for the History of the One True God Class HERE: https://w...

  • The Legend to the Treasure - Orientation

    Watch the Orientation video for The Legend to the Treasure!

    * Sign up for The Legend to the Treasure: https://www.weighdown.tv/products/the-legend-to-the-treasure

    Have you taken the Weigh Down Basics class, read the Tablet and yet you still want more? Do you ever question the direction of...

  • The Last Exodus Class - Orientation

    This class is for youth, teenagers and young adults. Let your children experience God's deliverance from overweight, disrespectful attitudes, depression, cigarettes/alcohol, TV/videogames, procrastination, lack of motivation, lust, or money. Throughout this class, you will hear from teens and you...